Recipe: Taco Fries

Last week I decided to try something new. I like tacos and I like fries.  Soooo, why not???

I cooked the fries and ground turkey according to instructions. The fries I had put on separate aluminum foil so I didn’t have to do that later.

IMG_3298

Fries and Ground Turkey before

While the fries were in the oven, I finished up the meat

IMG_3299

Almost done!

Then I joined them together

IMG_3302

And what is taco’s without cheese?

IMG_3303

I wrapped them up completely and put them back in the oven for another 7 minutes.

IMG_3304

Can we say yummy???

IMG_3305

Enjoy them with or without taco sauce. I did with, my kiddo did without.  Both were just as good!

I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

