My Dream is Becoming a Reality!

Last night, the next step in my journey to follow my dreams happened!  My new business website went live!  Why am I sharing it here with you?  Well, I’m excited about it and want to share it with everyone. I want to shout it from the rooftops with the hopes it takes flight :). This is my first step in taking the reigns and leading my life in the direction I want to go in. I want to be responsible for my own destiny. Not just a number to an offsite payroll department.

My new business is called Jacqui of All Trades.  Like the play on name?  I did!  With the variety of services I offer, I truly am a Jacqui of All Trades.

Proofreading image

I offer services for:

  • Writer and Website Content Services
    • Editing/Proofreading/Typing
    • Content Creation
  • Office Services
    • Email Management
    • Blog Management
    • Social Media Page Set Up
    • Resume Services
    • Data Entry
  • Personal Services
    • Genealogy Research
    • Relocation Research
    • Coaching and Support for Divorced Parents
  • Student Services (Discounted Rates for Students)
    • Editing/Proofreading Academic Papers
    • Resume Services
  • Concierge Services
    • Social Tasks such as writing out Christmas and Thank You cards
    • Vacation Research and Planning

Résumé Writing image

If you are someone who is strapped for time, I am here to help you with that. Don’t see what you’re looking for on my site? Don’t let that stop you from reaching out to me. Talk to me about your request and let’s see if we can work with you.

I’d love to give a huge shout out to Kelly at KMD Web Designs.  She did a fantastic job not only with my business site, but, my author site, Jacqui Stewart Author as well! She is easy to work with and listens to what you want.

20 thoughts on “My Dream is Becoming a Reality!

  1. Congratulations! What a great accomplishment and start on your business adventure!

    Do you offer blogger services? I’ve been looking for someone to write a blog pitch for me, but haven’t found anyone yet!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

